Main team sponsors: Zippc| Sram | RockShox | Ride 100%, |Racer 1927 | HT Components | Joe's No Flat |Slicy Product | Renthal | WTB

About Lapierre Zipp Collective

For the very first time in the Enduro World Series, two teams have merged to become one. Made from the union of the Lapierre team and the Enduro Collective, the Lapierre Zipp Collective was born. Adrien Dailly and Chloé Gallean are joined by Isabeau Courdurier, the 2019 overall EWS Winner and Lisandru Bertinin for 2021 to create a very fast and young team.

Team Staff:
Nicolas Vouilloz – Team Director
Cédric Carrez – Team Manager
Craig Miller – Team Mechanics
Ilaria Zampino – Physiotherapist

Series Results